Whitburn CDT

The website of Whitburn CDT

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors members are John Delvin, Ben Murphy and Lesley Ann Muirhead, Their duties are to ensuring the success of the organising by fouling legal obligations, make decisions on the day to day working of the organisations and overseeing the operations of the organisation